2015

 

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Friday, December 18, 2015 - with Sarah Darling : Franklin Theatre, Franklin, TN

Friday, December 11, 2015 - with Matt Wertz : Tennessee Performing Arts Center, Nashville, TN

Sunday, November 29, 2015 - with Sam Palladio : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Friday, November 27, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - The Grand Ole Opry with Sarah Darling : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Thursday, October 22, 2015 - with Milktooth : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Monday, October 19, 2015 - Google Zeitgeist Conference with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Paradise Valley, AZ

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - with Josh Farrow : The Stone Fox, Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Pilgrimage Festival with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : The Park at Harlinsdale Farm, Franklin, TN

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - Americana Music Awards & Honors with The Lone Bellow and Gillian Welch & Dave Rawlings : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Friday, August 28, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : The International, Knoxville, TN, $5, 9:00pm

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, 1228 Main Street, Kansas City, MO

Saturday, August 8th, 2015 - with Poly (Kid's Performance for Tomato Art Fest) : The Basement East, 917 Woodland Street, Nashville, TN, 10:45am

Saturday, August 1st, 2015 - with Poly (with Little Tybee) : The Basement, Nashville, TN, 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - with Sarah Darling : The Grand Ole Opry, Nashville, TN, 7:00pm

Monday, July 27, 2015 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Joe's Pub, 425 Lafayette Street, New York, NY, 7:30pm

Friday, July 17, 2015 - with My So-Called Band and Guilty Pleasures : Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville, TN

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - with Poly : Open Shop Woodlawn, Birmingham, AL, FREE!, 7:30pm

Thursday July 2, 2015 - with Poly (with HTHNS and Ethan Ballinger) : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - House Concert with Poly (The Living Room Series) : 1028 Garvin Place, Louisville, KY, FREE!, BYOB, 8:00pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Super Cool Fun Fest with My So-Called Band : Cumberland Park, Nashville, TN

Monday, June 15, 2015 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear: Grimey's In-Store, Nashville, TN

Thursday, June 11 through Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival with Trampled by TurtlesMadisen Ward and the Mama Bear, and Jesse Terry: The Farm, Manchester, TN

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - with Margo Price : The Basement East, Nashville, TN, $7, 8:00pm

Friday, May 29, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : The International, Knoxville, TN, $5, 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear (opening for The Tallest Man On Earth) : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN, 7:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2015 - Night of the Living Cover Bands (Benefit for YEAH Rock Camps) with members of The Protomen and Poly as Janelle Monae : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN, $10, 7:00pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - with Poly (with Harrison Whitford and Fable Cry) : The Stone Fox, Nashville, TN, $5, 9:00pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - with My So-Called Band : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - with Ian Johnson, Bongo Java After Hours Theater, Nashville, TN

Friday, February 27, 2015 - with Poly (with Alyssa BonaguraAlex CaressChessBoxer): The Basement, Nashville, TN, $5, 9:00pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - QDProm with members of My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, $10 advance/$15 day of show, 8:00pm

Friday, February 13, 2015 - She's A Rebel: A Girl Group Tribute Concert : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN, $6, 8:00pm

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - with Trampled by Turtles : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - with Kaleb Jones : House Show, Nashville, TN

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN SOLD OUT