Upcoming Shows

 

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - with Jasmin Kaset : Fort Houston, Nashville, TN

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - with My So-Called Band : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Friday, May 31, 2019 - with Jasmin Kaset : The 5 Spot, Nashville, TN

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - with Luisa Lopez : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - ALIAS Chamber Ensemble (performance of “Lihim”) - Congregation Micah, Nashville, TN 7:30pm

Monday, June 17, 2019 - with Rachel Loy : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Friday, June 21, 2019 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra : Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville, TN

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - with Jasmin Kaset : The 5 Spot, Nashville, TN

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Lockeland Strings : The 5 Spot, Nashville, TN

Past Shows

 

Friday, April 19, 2019 - with My So-Called Band presents mY2K : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Friday, May 31, 2019 - with Jasmin Kaset : The East Room, Nashville, TN

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra featuring the Nashville Symphony Bassoon Section : Trinity Presbyterian Church, Nashville, TN 3pm

Friday, March 29, 2019 - with Jasmin Kaset : The East Room, Nashville, TN

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - ECHO featuring Lockeland Strings : The Parthenon, Nashville, TN

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - QDProm : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - with My So-Called Band : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - She's A Rebel 5 : A Girl Group Tribute Concert : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Friday, February 15, 2019 - My So-Called Band presents mY2K : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - with Poly : Clemens Fine Arts Center, Paducah, KY

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra featuring soloists Joshua Dent, Kaitlyn Raitz, and Bill Wiggins : Trinity Presbyterian Church, Nashville, TN 3pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - with Jasmin Kaset : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Lockeland Strings (Cello Quartet Performance) : 1701 Russell Street, Nashville, TN, 8pm