Upcoming Shows

 

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Americana Fest with Little Bandit (Queer Country Showcase) : The Crying Wolf, Nashville, TN

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Americana Fest with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Live in Studio C with members of Nashville Concerto Orchestra : WFCL Classical 91.1, 12:06-12:30pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - with My So-Called Band : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra presents "Music for Cello" featuring soloist Keith Nicholas (of Nashville Symphony) : St. George's Episcopal Church, Nashville, TN 3pm

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - with Poly : Clemens Fine Arts Center, Paducah, KY

 

Past Shows

 

Friday, August 31, 2018 - with Sarah Darling : Grand Ole Opry, Nashville, TN

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - with My So-Called Band : Andrew Jackson Hall at TPAC, Nashville, TN

Friday, August 24, 2018 - with Wild Eyes : The Local, Nashville, TN

Friday, August 10, 2018 - with Liz Cooper & The Stampede : Third Man Records, Nashville, TN

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Buddy Miller & Friends with Elizabeth Cook : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - SuperCoolFunFest with My So-Called Band : Cumberland Park, Nashville, TN

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Southern Girls Rock & Roll Camp 2018 Showcase : The Blue Room at Third Man Records, Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - with Erin Rae : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Friday, June 29, 2018 - with Erin Rae : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival with Eminem : Manchester, TN

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - with Jasmin Kaset : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra featuring soloists Matt Phelps and Alicia Enstrom : West End United Methodist Church, Nashville, TN 

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - with Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear : Exit/In, Nashville, TN

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Friday, May 25, 2018 - with Jasmin Kaset : The 5 Spot, Nashville, TN

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - with Margo Price : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - with Margo Price : Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Lower Town Arts & Music Festival with Poly : Peducah, KY

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra co-presented as part of The Nashville Symphony's Violins of Hope : Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville, TN, 7pm

Friday, April 20, 2018 - with Poly (supporting Pale Houses and Kyle Andrews) : High Watt, Nashville, TN

Friday, April 13, 2018 - with Robin-August Fritsch : Fond Object Backyard, Nashville, TN

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Beethoven Mass : West End United Methodist Church, Nashville, TN

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - QDProm : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Mozart in Nashville presents The Violins of Hope with soloist Gil Perel : Trinity Presbyterian Church, Nashville, TN 3pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - with My So-Called Band : Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12th Annual Bachanalia : Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville, TN

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Music City Roots with Little Bandit : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - with Shoals Symphony performing Beethoven's 9th : University of Northern Alabama, Florence, Alabama 3pm

Friday, February 23, 2018 - A Night of YK Records 2 with Jasmin Kaset : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - She's A Rebel 4 : A Girl Group Tribute Concert : 3rd & Lindsley, Nashville, TN

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - with Nashville Concerto Orchestra featuring soloists Matt CombsKristin Wilkinson, and Marie Winget : Christ Church Cathedral, Nashville, TN, 3pm

Friday, February 16, 2018 - She's A Rebel 4 : A Girl Group Tribute Concert : 3rd & Lindsley, Nashville, TN

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - with My So-Called Band : The Basement East, Nashville, TN

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 16th Annual Mozart Birthday Concert Series : Edgehill United Methodist Church, Nashville, TN, 7pm

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 16th Annual Mozart Birthday Concert Series : St. George's Episcopal Church, Nashville, TN, 11am

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Ain't Afraid : Songs of Jessi Zazu and Those Darlins : Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - with The Cerny Brothers and Cady Groves : The Basement, Nashville, TN

Friday, January 5, 2018 - with Little Bandit : The Basement, Nashville, TN